New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for a fuck buddy

Easy going, out going and love to have fun. Enjoy all types of sexual experiences....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?My favorite place is outside, up on the mountain or a private place
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?On my Harley, in the woods

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusLiving together
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWarehouse-jockey driver

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
My perfect matchAnyone that's down to earth and enjoys their sex life as much as me...
Our first dateGet to know each other during and after our sexual encounter...

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":None

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyAll depends on the person, have lots of fantasies, but to me the moment and the person you are with will a fantasy happen
Fantasy locationAirplane, At a park, Elevator, On the beach
Fantasy sex partner:All depends on who and where